Copyright Presentation

While at MSU this summer, Spencer Greenhalgh did a fantastic presentation to our class on Copyright. I offered to do several trainings this year on topics I learned in the MAET program I thought would be useful at our school. The first one she’s taken me up on is on Copyright. I’ll be presenting this tomorrow (9/9/16) in our faculty meeting, right after the training on child abuse prevention/awareness. Therefore, I spruced Spencer’s presentation up a bit to suit my needs and make jump to the opposite side of a heavy topic, as much as possible, when talking about copyright.

Here’s my presentation:

 

Leave a Reply

